GSA Germany

German Seed Alliance GmbH
Aachener Str. 1053-1055
50858 Cologne
Germany
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 162506-0
info@german-seed-alliance.de
www.german-seed-alliance.de

Managing Director
Dr. Ferdinand Schmitz
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 162506-0
f.schmitz@german-seed-alliance.de

Authorized Representative
Financial Director
Anne-Katrin Steinborn
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 162506-21
a.steinborn@german-seed-alliance.de

Commercial Employee
Olha Shust
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 162506-25
o.shust@german-seed-alliance.de

Export Managerin
Irina Petrova
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 162506-19
i.petrova@german-seed-alliance.de

Office Holtsee:
Norddeutsche Pflanzenzucht
Hans-Georg Lembke KG
Hohenlieth, 24363 Holtsee
 
Authorized Representative
Head of Research Department
Dr. Gunhild Leckband
Tel. +49 (0) 4351 736 122
g.leckband@german-seed-alliance.de
 
Scientific Assistant
Dr. Markus Wolf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 736 190
m.wolf@german-seed-alliance.de

GSA-Workbench Programmer
Maik Knebel
Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 736 0
m.knebel@german-seed-alliance.de

Do You have any questions? If so, why not use our contact form? We look forward to your enquiry and will be pleased to assist you.

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

/

1000 characters left
« Please type in the anti-spam code.
Please note that the code is case-sensitive.